Connect with us


Confirmed team and starting 11 vs Brentford

Mason Mount is also back in the squad after a lengthly injury period and is on the bench.

Share this article:
Image Credits: Getty Images

Manchester United will be looking to push towards a European spot, The Champions League for that matter, between now and the end of the season.

The Red Devils will be seeking to push the momentum of the past two games into what is going to be a very important next few weeks.

The first test will be against Brentford in Saturday’s late kick off.

I expect nothing too different from the usual, although some adjustments have to be made, like Lindelof moving back to centre back to allow either of Dalot or Wan-Bissaka to move into right back and the other to left back.

A major boost is also expected in terms of injuries, with both Casemiro and Lisandro Martínez returning to the bench after some time out.

Mason Mount is also back in the squad after a lengthy injury period and is on the bench.

Here is the confirmed staring 11. (4-2-3-1)

Andre Onana, Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Victor Lindelof, Raphael Varane, Diogo Dalot, Scott McTominay, Bruno Fernandes, Kobbie Mainoo, Alejandro Garnacho, Rasmum Hojlund, Marcus Rashford.



Share this article:
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in News